Friday, 8 November 2013

Reminisce – Alaga Ibile TrackList

Reminisce is set to drop his sophomore album ” Alaga Ibile ” and we are patiently waiting for the release .
  1. Intro Government ft. Olamide & Endia
  2. Sunkere
  3. Fantasi
  4. Eleniyan ft. Wizkid
  5. Turn it Around
  6. Swagu ft. Oba Dice
  7. Buga ft Naeto C
  8. 3rd World Thug
  9. Ife
  10. Agidigbo
  11. Fela Daddy ft. Davido
  12. Rude Gyal ft. Burna BoyPimp by Blood

No comments:

Post a Comment

I hope u enjoyed reading.. Keep dropping your Comments as the Top 3 Commentators will get gifts from Boston212 at the end of the year...#stayBless